My business is still active. Can I delete / remove my listing?

True Local endeavours to be the most comprehensive business directory in Australia. so if you're still trading, the listing will remain on True Local. 

However, you are more than welcome to edit your business details via the website. 

To change or edit your business details, you need to start by claiming your listing, if not done yet (This article explains how to do it). Once you have claimed your listing, you can access the Business Centre.

To find the Business Centre, use this link or hover your mouse over the profile picture on the top right, and select Business Centre.

Please click here for video instructions on how to update your business details (contact information, category, images etc) via your True Local business centre:

Important: you need to claim your listing before you can access the Business Centre and edit your listing. This article explains how to do it.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.